Facebook Live-Streamed Services 


On this page you will find a list of the services which have been live-streamed via Facebook from All Saints, Great Chesterford. The most recent ones are at the bottom of the page. 
 

JULY 2020

  • Sunday 12th July:  Part 1Part 2 (due to technical difficulties this was recorded in two halves)
  • Sunday 19th July: No recording due to iChurch Zoom service
  • Sunday 26th July: Click here

AUGUST 2020

  • Sunday 2nd August: Click here
  • Sunday 9th August: No Facebook live service was recorded 
  • Sunday 16th August: Click here
  • Sunday 23rd August: Due to technical difficulties we were unable to record the service however Alex recorded his sermon and another message for you. 
    Sermon : click here
    Message: click here 
  • Sunday 30th August: Click here

SEPTEMBER 2020

  • Sunday 6th September: Click here
  • Sunday 13th September: Click here 
  • Sunday 20th September (Outdoor iChurch service): Due to issues with connection this was filmed in two halves. Apologies for the small bit in the middle which was missed. 
  • Part 1: Click here
    Part 2: Click here
  • Sunday 27th September: Click here

OCTOBER 2020

  • Sunday 4th October: Click here
  • Sunday 11th October: Click here
  • Sunday 18th October (iChurch): Click here
  • Sunday 25th October: Click here